NZLaptops
 
Our staff are always available to help. If you cant get through on the phone, try sending us an email.
 
Managing Director, Sales, Accounts, Retail or Wholesale enquires : Glenn
 
Sales Manager, Sales, Repairs, Support: Yang 
 
Our technical staff speak English, Mandarin, Russian and Tamil should you require assistance in these languages.
 
Our retail store and showroom hours are as follows,
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday - 10am to 2pm
Sunday - Closed 
 
We are also closed on public holidays and Saturdays that fall on long weekends.
 
 
2018 Closure Dates
 
 
Tuesday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Open
Friday 28th Dec - Open
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31th Dec - Closed
 
 
2019 Closure Dates
 
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 (New Years Day) - Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019 - Closed
Thursday 3rd Jan 2019 - Open
Friday 4th Jan 2019 - Open
Saturday 5th Jan 2019- Open
Sunday 6th Jan - Closed
 
 
Monday 28th Jan 2018 (Auckland Anniversary) - Closed
 
Tuesday 6th Feb (Waitangi Day) - Closed
 
 
 
 
Our Location:
68b Carbine Road, Mt Wellington Auckland 1060
Ph: (09) 577 3338
Fax: (09) 577 3339